Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Leona Bunting

Ulrika Centerwall

Katerina Cerna

Emma Edstrand

(On parental leave)

Géraldine Fauville

Martin Göthberg

Jens Ideland

Beata Jungselius

Niklas Karlsson

Jia Lu

Anna Lundberg

Ameera Mansour

Janna Meyer-Beining

Lisa Molin

Elin Nordenström (former Johansson)

Elisabeth Rietz

Charlott Sellberg

Anne Solli

Page Manager: Elin Johansson|Last update: 8/23/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?